Jerry's Cars

Testimonials

Corey & Kayleigh - Sioux Falls, SD
I can't say enough how impressed we are with everyone at Jerry's. We bought our car at Jerry's Chevrolet in Vermillion. Our salesman Blake was prompt with a response to our inquiry online and very friendly. The F&I Manager Tom was fun and made the paperwork a breeze. After the sale, we had a problem with our vehicle but Don and Tony took care of us! And I must say, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with John Pederson at Jerry's Service in Lennox. He made our repair process completely hassle free while providing the best service I have ever received from a service department manager. Our hats off to you fine folks at Jerry's. We will be back for our next one!

Casey Larson - Canton, SD
Absolutely great service from Nick in Sales and Tom in finance. I couldn't be any happier with my GMC Sierra. I had a key problem a week later and Nick was on top of getting me a replacement in no time. They are an amazing dealership.
GMC Sierra
Jerry's Auto Sales in Lennox

Edward Sasse - Yankton, SD
I have purchased many vehicles at large dealerships and this is the best experience I have had.The truck had a minor issue a few days later but was fixed right away. Great, friendly, proffesional staff at Lennox.
2005 Dodge Ram 1500
Jerry's Auto Sales in Lennox

Anne Schwenk - Sioux Falls, SD
I was driving a Monte Carlo and needed something reliable for my two kids and I immediately. BJ helped me find the right SUV and exceeded my expectations fitting my criteria for the right price. Todd did not settle until he found the right financing for me. Last but not least, Rob Bly told me I was approved for the SUV. Well, I was on the way out to Jerrys when caught in a snow storm, I decided I couldn't make it out to Jerrys. Traffic was slow, my car was unsafe and I was pressed for time to pick my kids up from daycare. I was really wishing I had my new SUV to get through the storm. After we got home safely, Rob offered to bring my soon to be SUV to me! After hours, he graciously finished the financing/paperwork w me at my home. He even helped me transfer my stuff out of my car into my new SUV. He then drove my Monte Carlo back to the dealership. He went above and beyond his job duties to make sure my kids and I had a safe and reliable vehicle in a snow storm! Thank-you Rob and everyone at Jerrys Auto who helped me and my family! We are very happy and will buy from Jerrys again in the future!!! :) Purchase Date : 02/29/2016
2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor
Jerry's Auto Sales in Lennox

Lori Smith - Utica, SD
We purchased our 2015 GMC Terrain from Jerry's in Beresford. We arrived knowing what we wanted to look at, and after a test drive decided to sit down and do the numbers. Not only did Yanni, Matt and Jeremy not makes us feel pressured, they took the time to explain all of our options, and I felt like it was our best interest that they kept in mind. Not once did I feel like I was being cheated or not getting the best deal for my money. They stuck to our budget, and after a long night of going above and beyond regular business hours, we drove away satisfied. When I am ready to purchase another vehicle, I know where I will be going. I can not thank Jeremy, Matt and Yanni enough. Thanks! Purchase Date : 01/14/2016
2015 GMC Terrain
Jerry's Chevrolet of Beresford

Mona Hysell -
We purchased our 2008 Equinox in Dec 2014. When we drove it we noticed a few things wrong. The blinkers didn't turn off after you turned, the radio didn't work at all and one of the interior map lights had nothing in it. I told Craig (our phenomenal salesman) that we loved it, but wanted those things fixed before we purchased it. They did it no questions asked. Their sales department is top notch and their service shop is as well. Flash forward to this past December..I was in an accident where someone pulled out in front of me. Brought it to Jerry's Autobody because of the excellent customer service when we purchased our vehicle. I must say, Jason has been phenomenal!! My car was fixed in 3 days and the guys detailed the inside of my car!! Thank you SO much to everyone at Jerry's!! We will for sure buy our next vehicle from you as well!! And I will continue to recommend you to others looking for a vehicle.
2008 Chevrolet Equinox
Jerry's Auto Sales in Lennox

Michelle Kanto Nelson - Vermillion, SD
First time doing business with Jerrys Auto in Vermillion. Great experience and highly recommend these guys! Worked with Tom Berg in sales. keeping business local!
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC of Vermillion

Kristal Seeden - Yankton, SD
I had a great time leasing my 2016 GMC Terrain at Jerry's in Vermilion. JD was such an easy sales guy to work with. Very low pressure. Yanni, Matt and Jeff all went to bat for me to get the best rate and while it may have taken longer, it was worth the wait. Plus the made it fun; everybody was hilarious and easy to work with. I feel good about the purchase price and I love, love, love my car. I even got them to include Weathertec floor mats. Such a great experience compared to Northtown in Yankton where I live. Thanks, guys!!
2016 GMC Terrain
Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC of Vermillion

Samanntha P. - Chancellor
I recently had my car to Jerry's in Beresford for some recall work. Everyone was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. My car was fixed promptly and I was sent on my way confident in the repairs that were done.
2006 Buick LaCrosse
Jerry's Chevrolet of Beresford

momm2 - Sioux Falls, SD
great service By momm2 from sioux falls sd | July 30, 2015 i dont have the best credit at all but jerrys is being awesome about getting me into something safe for my growing family! they are easy to work with and have a prompt response without the harrassing phone calls like other dealers. jerrys sees me as a person and not just a number or a liability. thank you! Rating from momm2 Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: N/A
Jerry's Auto Sales in Lennox

John K Oliver - Sioux Falls, SD
Jerry and Barry Thank you for the Open House and lunch at Beresford and sponsoring the Black Hills Corvette Classic in Spearfish. Linda and I had a great time driving the Corvette in the Black Hills. See you at Spring Mountain in February 2016 John K Oliver
Corvette
Jerry's Corvette Center of Beresford

David & Paulette - Omaha, NE
We have been looking for a car for about four weeks through dealerships online in various states. We had test drove other cars and almost purchased one. We had a few experiences with various dealerships that was not the most pleasant. The process with other dealerships were very time consuming and some things were not as it seemed. So we decided to try Jerry's Chevrolet. Jerry's turned out to be the simplest, least time consuming, very friendly, hassle free, and delightful. The car was 100% accurate as to what was listed on the web. We were extremely happy with the service given from the salesmen to the finance manager. We were very shocked that purchasing the car took less than two hours--from the time we looked at the car, test drove the car, and signed the final piece of paper. We were very pleased with the interest rate offered. Customer Service-5 out of 5. Buying Process 5 out of 5. Overall Facilities: 5 of 5. So if you are in the Midwest needing a vehicle of any kind-Go to Jerry's Chevrolet. Thank you!!!
2014 Chevrolet IMPALA LIMITED LTZ
Jerry's Chevrolet of Beresford

Brian & Dawn G. - Papillion, NE
We discussed a price over the phone for a trade-in, drove up and took a test drive. Everything went smooth. We are Very Happy with the service at Jerry's.
2011 Chevrolet Corvette
Jerry's Corvette Center of Beresford

John H. - Rock Valley, IA
Barry knows his cars, was no pressure and sold me! He educated me on all the models and options. Thank You - John H.
2006 Chevrolet Corvette
Jerry's Corvette Center of Beresford

Allen R. - Hamilton, MS
We were satisfied with the quality of our Corvette and the knowledge of Barry and Don's expertise.
2014 Chevrolet Corvette
Jerry's Corvette Center of Beresford

Drummer - Sioux Falls, SD
Exceptionally Happy! By Drummer from Sioux Falls, SD | June 18, 2015 I found a car I was interested in online and filled out the credit application prior to looking at the vehicle. My credit is by no means perfect and when I went to the dealership I was expecting to hear that I would need a cosigner or to pay 22% interest. Neither of those happened and I drove away with the car I wanted. Kudos to Jerry's! Rating from Drummer Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Jerry's Credit Rebuilders in Lennox

Bryan & Danielle - Minot, ND
They are the best. Rob was great and it was by far the best and easiest experience we've ever had at a dealership. Totally worth the 8 hour drive from North Dakota, especially for the price. Purchase Date : 05/22/2015
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
Jerry's Auto Sales in Lennox

Michela Constant - Vermillion, SD
I want to give a big shout out to Jerry's Automotive in Vermilion. They did such a wonderful job on finding me a better vehicle. Not only do I have better gas mileage but my payments are way lower than before. I was so relieved! I am now riding in my new hot rod, and happier than ever! All thanks to Eric, Scott and Jeremy
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC of Vermillion

The Bawse - Minot, ND
The Best. By The Bawse from Minot, ND | May 26, 2015 They are the best, plain and simple. Everyone on the staff at both dealerships were super helpful. Totally worth the 8 hour drive from Minot, ND. I won't even say how bad they beat out other dealers here in North Dakota but you can figure it out if it's worth an 8 hour drive. Quick, easy, and didn't even have to fight. They gave us what we wanted right up front. If you're going to buy a car in the upper-Midwest, buy it from Jerry's. Rating from The Bawse Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5
Jerry's Chevrolet of Beresford

Wallace - Winnebago, Ne
The Team at Jerry's was Awesome they made buying a car exciting and fun with no pressure, Samanntha at the front desk does a super job, my salesperson Rob he knows his stuff. I will Highly recommend Jerry's to everybody and i will be back. Take Care and God Bless, Wallace
2013 Nissan Altima
Jerry's Credit Rebuilders in Lennox

Craig & Myra - Elk Point, SD
I highly recomend to anyone shopping for an automobile to check out Jerry's first.
2004 Cadillac SRX

Dawn & Chris - Brookings
Best all around service around Sioux Falls. Craig was the reason we chose Jerry's.
09 Innsbruck Camper
Jerry's Campers & RV Center in Lennox

Scott & Melissa - Sioux Falls
Dealing with Jerry's was the best car-buying experience we've ever had. The consultant was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure, friendly staff, and a fair price.
09 Nissan Maxima

Don & Paula - Sioux Falls, S.D.
Salesperson was wonderful he made the experience fun. He knows his stuff, it was an easy experience. Thanks.
08 Innsbruck
Jerry's Campers & RV Center in Lennox

John & Marlene - Sioux Falls, SD
I am satisfied and delighted with the treatment and information that I received at your dealership. This is my 2nd purchase. I have and will recommend your place of business.
07 Ford 500

Vernell - Sioux Falls, SD
I was extremely pleased with the salesman's knowledge of cars in general and my purchase specifically.
06 Ford Taurus

Galen - Hartford, SD
We have purchased 2 vehicles in the last 6 months, the salespersons attention to detail is the reason jerrys is our first and usually only call when we look to purchase
Escalade

Contact Us